September
  • Mo
  • Di
  • Mi
  • Do
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • So
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1

English

Mag.a Anne Wiederhold-Daryanavard

Artistic Director Brunnenpassage

 

Anne Wiederhold-Daryanavard, co-founder and artistic director of Brunnenpassage. Wiederhold-Daryanavard, who is also an actress was born and raised in Germany. She has a Master of Organizational Psychology from the University of Bremen and studied acting in Bremen and Vienna. Her work at Brunnenpassage focuses on the development of formats for transcultural art, on art as a tool for social change as well as on diversity in cultural policy. From 2012-2014 she was an expert in the EU working group "Work Group for the Role of Public Arts and Cultural Institutions in the Promotion of Cultural Diversity and Intercultural Dialogue" for the European Commission in Brussels. She co-authored the book "Art Practices in the Migration Society Transcultural Strategies in Action at Brunnenpassage in Vienna" published by transcript in 2015. Since 2014 she gave national and international lecturs and participated in panels and conferences. She works as a juror for kültür gemma, among others! (2014), Text in Scene (2015), SHIFT support programme of the City of Vienna (2017), Kosmos-Theater selection committee (2017) and is currently part of the programme committee of the Festival of Regions (2018/2019). 

info(at)brunnenpassage.at

 

 

Mag.art Zuzana Ernst-Moncayo

Artistic director (deputy)


Zuzana is an artist and scenographer. She is interested in community-oriented art practice. She is the deputy artistic director of ArtSocialSpace Brunnenpassage, which provides access to art and culture. Her focus is on the interface between contemporary art and politically participatory cultural work. As a founding member of the transdisciplinary performance group tangent.COLLABORATIONS, she has been developing methods of audience participation and production development since 2012. She was born in Bratislava, former Czechoslovakia and lives in Vienna.

ernst(at)brunnenpassage.at

 

 

MMag.a Elisabeth Bernroitner

Project Management Theatre 

 

Bernroiter has been head of the theatre and performance department of Brunnenpassage since 2011. She is currently a member of the board of IG Kultur Wien. Until March 2018 she was artistic director and managing director of PANGEA. Workshop of the Cultures of the World. Prior to that she was project manager of Tanzquartier und freie Szene. Bernroiter is a Theatre scholar and cultural anthropologist, with training in dramaturgy, cultural management, Diversity / Equality programme. She holds a MA in Performance Art Practices. Main focus of her work: (Post-)migrant contemporary art practices, postcolonial strategies, diversity development in cultural institutions, transculture and cultural policy agendas critical of discrimination, decentralized cultural work (neighborhood & district culture), participation, co-creation and socio-culture.

bernroitner(at)brunnenpassage.at

 

 

Gordana Crnko

Projektkoordination und Management Musik


"Ko zna (ah niko, niko ništa ne zna.Krhko je znanje!)Možda je pao trak istine u me,A možda su sanje."
Iz: Povratak / Dobriša Cesarić

crnko(at)brunnenpassage.at

 

 

 

Mag.art Bert Schifferdecker

Technical Management and Finance Administration


Graduate stage and costume designer (Mozarteum Salzburg), director, theatre painter, light designer & photographer. Shifferdecker worked as stage and costume designer at the Schauspielhaus Salzburg, with productions in Shanghai, Hanover, Stuttgart and Berlin. From 1995-97 he was artistic director of the Junge Theater Hannover. Light design for projects at the Schauspielhaus Vienna, Augarten Vienna/Kino unter Sternen, at the Jewish Theater Austria, and many more. Since 2007 he is technical director of the Brunnenpassage.

bert.schifferdecker(at)caritas-wien.at

 

 

Elif Ișık

Administration and Graphics

 

Born and raised in the Brunnenviertel, commercial training. In the Brunnenpassage team since 2008. She is interested in participative work and contact to the neighbourhood. At Brunnenpassage she is responsible for administration, graphics, homepage and newsletter.
isik(at)Brunnenpassage.at

 

 

Natalia Hecht

Project collaborator

 

Natalia Hecht is a transdisciplinary artist and psychologist from Argentina who has lived in Vienna since 2008. She has more than 15 years of experience in Socially Engaged - Community Arts. She has led numerous projects that address various socio-political issues (discrimination, colonialism, gender, migration and exile, etc.). The main methods of her work are transcultural co-creation, participation and reflection. The projects often offer a dialogue between different art forms. As a member of the Brunnenpassage team, she runs "ZukunftsKwizin", a three-year participative art project with young women who experienced flight. In addition, Natalia directs and conceptualizes art and culture evaluation processes.

hecht(at)Brunnenpassage.at


 

Dilan Sengül

DJn Kollektiv Brunnhilde, children's projects, administration

 

Dilan Sengül studied spatial planning as well as acting at the diverCITYLAB Academy. As an actress she played various roles and initiated her own projects. During the WIENWOCHE she worked as co-organizer, producer and artistic assistant on various projects. She has been working at Brunnenpassage since 2015. In 2016/2017 she received the scholarship from kültüř gemma! (Programme for the Promotion of Migrant Cultural Production). As a project collaborator in the Brunnenpassage, she works at the interface between urban sociology and cultural work. Her focus is on informal participation processes and their mediation through artistic methods and practices.

senguel(at)brunnenpassage.at

 

 

Mag.art Rodrigo Martinez Rivas

Light Designer

 

Martinez studied Dramatic Literature and Theatre in Mexico with a focus on stage direction and graduated from the University of Applied Arts in Vienna where he studied stage and film design. He has worked on various theatre projects, performances and artistic installations in Vienna and Mexico. Currently his work focuses on emerging and alternative forms of contemporary art. He works part-time as a light and stage designer in the various theatre, concert and performance productions of Brunnenpassage.

martinez(at)brunnenpassage.at

 

 

Hamayun Mohammad Eisa

Target-group worker

 

 

 

 

Richard Bruzek

Technician

David Garcias Santos

Technician

Mushtaq Faizrahman Khani

Technician

Robert Duncombe

Technician

Volunteers

Amin Ghazipour (contact person)

Marzieh Nazarynia

Eraghi Farideh (Neda)

Maher Zaher

Yasser Amin

Zahra Ghafarian

Farshan Forouzi

Walter Lehrer

Fakhrisadat Hashemi Petroudi (Zhari)

Romaine Ouattara

Hedwig Seyr-Glatz

Regina Rosenauer

Sepideh Forouzi

Ghassan Bobed

Martina Forstner

Ulrich Glatz (Uli)

Elisabeth Mitterlechner (Lis)

Mahmud Rezaie

Azizollah Shariati

Mustafa Abdullah

Mahmud Reza 2

Zeinali Sajad

 Nevin Kabak

Lale Dokhte Malek Mohammady

(Linda)

Masoud Naderi Maralani

Ali Jafari Maral Peiravyfaroji

Fereshteh Sotoodeh Sarteli

Zarghami Ali

Mehri Sheykhi

Younes Asalforoosh

Hashmatullah Safi (Shaheen)

Ali Delemi

Nourian Zahra (Asal)

Nateghian Asgha

Caritas Erzdi�zese Wien

Team

Mag.a Anne Wiederhold-Daryanavard

Künstlerische Leitung Brunnenpassage

Anne Wiederhold-Daryanavard, Mitgründerin und Künstlerische Leiterin der Brunnenpassage und Schauspielerin. Geboren und aufgewachsen in Deutschland. Master der Organisationspsychologie an der Universität Bremen. Schauspielstudium in Bremen und Wien. Ihre Arbeitsschwerpunkte in der Brunnenpassage liegen in Formatentwicklung transkultureller Kunst, im Bereich Kunst als Tool für gesellschaftlichen Wandel und Diversität in der Kulturpolitik. 2012-2014 war sie tätig als Expertin in der EU-Arbeitsgruppe »Work Group for the Role of Public Arts and Cultural Institutions in the Promotion of Cultural Diversity and Intercultural Dialogue« für die Europäische Kommission in Brüssel. Mitautorin des 2015 beim transcript Verlag erschienenen Buches „Kunstpraxis in der Migrationsgesellschaft — Transkulturelle Handlungsstrategien am Beispiel der Brunnenpassage Wien“. Seit 2014 Nationale und internationale Vortragstätigkeiten und Mitwirkung an Podien und Konferenzen. Sie arbeitet als Jurorin bei u.a. kültür gemma! (2014), Text in Szene (2015), SHIFT Förderprogramm der Stadt Wien (2017), Kosmos-Theater Auswahlgremium (2017) und aktuell Programmbeirat des Festival der Regionen (2018/2019). 

info(at)brunnenpassage.at

Mag.art Zuzana Ernst-Moncayo

Künstlerische Leitung (Stellv.)

Zuzana ist Künstlerin und Szenografin. Ihr Interesse gilt gemeinschaftsorientierten künstlerischen Praxen. Sie ist die stellvertretende künstlerische Leiterin des ArtSocialSpace Brunnenpassage, welcher Zugang auf Kunst und Kultur ermöglicht. Ihr Fokus richtet sich auf die Schnittstelle zwischen zeitgenössischer Kunst und politisch-partizipativer Kulturarbeit. Als Gründungsmitglied der transdisziplinären Performancegruppe tangent.COLLABORATIONS entwickelt sie seit 2012 Methoden der Publikumspartizipation und Stückentwicklung. Sie ist in Bratislava, ehemalige Tschechoslowakei geboren und lebt in Wien.

ernst(at)brunnenpassage.at

MMag.a Elisabeth Bernroitner

Projektmanagement Theater

Seit 2011 in der Brunnenpassage kuratorisch als Leiterin des Theater- & Performancebereichs tätig. Dzt. im Vorstand der IG Kultur Wien. Bis März 2018 künstlerische Leitung und Geschäftsführung von PANGEA. Werkstatt der Kulturen der Welt, davor Projektleitung Tanzquartier und freie Szene. Theaterwissenschafterin und Kulturanthropologin, Ausbildungen im Bereich Dramaturgie, Kulturmanagement, Lehrgang Diversity / Equality.
MA Performance Art Practices.
Arbeitsschwerpunkte: (post-)migrantische zeitgenössische Kunstpraxen, postkoloniale Strategien, Diversitätsentwicklung in Kulturinstitutionen, Transkultur und diskriminierungskritische kulturpolitische Agenda, dezentrale Kulturarbeit (Stadtteil- & Bezirkskultur), Partizipation, Co-Creation und Soziokultur.

bernroitner(at)brunnenpassage.at

Gordana Crnko

Projektkoordination und Management Musik

"Ko zna (ah niko, niko ništa ne zna.
Krhko je znanje!)
Možda je pao trak istine u me,
A možda su sanje."

Iz: Povratak / Dobriša Cesarić

crnko(at)brunnenpassage.at

Mag.art Bert Schifferdecker

Technische Leitung und Finanz Administration

 

Diplom-Bühnen- & Kostümbildner (Mozarteum Salzburg), Regisseur, Theatermaler, Licht-Designer & Fotograf. Arbeit als Bühnen- und Kostümbildner u.a. am Schauspielhaus Salzburg, Inszenierungen in Schanghai, Hannover, Stuttgart und Berlin. 1995-97 Intendant des Jungen Theaters Hannover. Lichtdesign für Projekte am Schauspielhaus Wien, Augarten Wien/Kino unter Sternen, im Jüdischen Theater Austria, uvm. Seit 2007 technische Leitung der Brunnenpassage.

bert.schifferdecker(at)caritas-wien.at

Elif Ișık

Administration und Grafik

Im Brunnenviertel geboren und aufgewachsen, kaufmännische Ausbildung. Seit 2008 im Team der Brunnenpassage. Partizipatives Arbeiten und der Kontakt zur Nachbarschaft steht seit Jahren im Fokus ihres Interesses. In der Brunnenpassage betreut sie die Bereiche Administration, Grafik, Homepage und Newsletter.

isik(at)brunnenpassage.at

Natalia Hecht

Projektmitarbeiterin

Natalia Hecht ist eine transdisziplinäre Künstlerin und Psychologin aus Argentinien, die seit 2008 in Wien lebt. Sie hat mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in Socially Engaged - Community Arts. Sie leitete zahlreiche Projekte, die unterschiedliche, sozio-politische Themen aufgreifen (Diskriminierung, Kolonialismus, Gender, Migration und Exil u.a) . Die Hauptmethoden ihrer Arbeit sind transkulturelle Co-Creation, Partizipation und Reflexion und sind often ein Dialog zwischen verschiedenen Kunstformen. Als Mitglied des Brunnenpassage  Teams leitet sie das Projekt "ZukunftsKwizin", ein dreijähriges, partizipatives Kunstprojekt mit jungen Frauen mit Fluchterfahrungen. Zusätzlich leitet und konzeptualisiert Natalia Kunst und Kultur Evaluationsprozesse.

hecht(at)brunnenpassage.at

Dilan Sengül

DJn Kollektiv Brunnhilde, Kinderprojekte, Administration

Dilan Sengül studierte Raumplanung und Raumordnung, sowie Schauspiel an der diverCITYLAB Akademie. Als Schauspielerin war sie in diversen Rollen tätig und initiierte eigene Projekte. Im Rahmen der WIENWOCHE wirkte sie als Co-Organisatorin, Produzentin und künstlerische Assistenz an diversen Projekten mit. Seit 2015 arbeitet sie in der Brunnenpassage. 2016/2017 erhielt sie das Stipendium von kültüř gemma! (Programm zur Förderung migrantischer Kulturproduktion). Als Projektmitarbeiterin in der Brunnenpassage arbeitet sie an der Schnittstelle von Stadtsoziologie und Kulturarbeit. Ihr Fokus liegt auf informellen Partizipationsprozessen und die Vermittlung derer durch künstlerische Methoden und Praktiken.

senguel(at)brunnenpassage.at

Mag.art Rodrigo Martinez Riva

Beleuchtungsdesigner

Martinez studierte in Mexiko Dramatische Literatur und Theater mit dem Schwerpunkt Bühnenregie. In Wien absolvierte er die Universität für angewandte Kunst der Bühnen- und Filmgestaltung. Er hat an verschiedenen Theaterprojekten, Performances und künstlerischen Installationen in Wien und Mexiko mitgearbeitet. Derzeit konzentriert sich seine Tätigkeit auf die aufstrebenden und alternativen Formen zeitgenössischer Kunst. Teilzeit arbeitet er als Licht- und Bühnengestalter in den verschiedenen Theater- , Konzert- und Performanceproduktionen der Brunnenpassage.

martinez(at)brunnenpassage.at

Hamayun Mohammad Eisa

Zielgruppenarbeiter


Richard Bruzek

Techniker

Robert Duncombe

Techniker

David Garcias Santos

Techniker

Mushtaq Faizrahman Khani

Techniker

Freiwillige

Amin Ghazipour (Ansprechperson)
Marzieh Nazarynia
Eraghi Farideh (Neda)
Maher Zaher
Yasser Amin
Zahra Ghafarian
Farshan Forouzi
Walter Lehrer
Fakhrisadat Hashemi Petroudi (Zhari)
Romaine Ouattara
Hedwig Seyr-Glatz
Regina Rosenauer
Sepideh Forouzi
Ghassan Bobed
Martina Forstner
Ulrich Glatz (Uli)
Elisabeth Mitterlechner (Lis)
Mahmud Rezaie
Azizollah Shariati
Mustafa Abdullah
Mahmud Reza 2
Zeinali Sajad
Nevin Kabak
Lale Dokhte Malek Mohammady (Linda)
Masoud Naderi Maralani
Ali Jafari
Maral Peiravyfaroji
Fereshteh Sotoodeh Sarteli
Zarghami Ali
Mehri Sheykhi
Younes Asalforoosh
Hashmatullah Safi (Shaheen)
Ali Delemi
Nourian  Zahra (Asal)
Nateghian Asghar

Caritas Erzdi�zese Wien